First Day for Lauderdale County Elected Officials
Stimulus Pkg Banner.png
Covid 19 home page (2).png

First Day for Lauderdale County Elected Officials

It’s the first day on the job for Lauderdale county’s latest round of elected officials.

Nearly two dozen officials were sworn in yesterday.

Here is a list of the officials that were sworn in:

  1. District Attorney Kassie Coleman

  2. Chancery Clerk Carolyn Mooney

  3. Circuit Clerk Donna Jill Johnson

  4. Coroner Clayton Cobler

  5. County Attorney Tommy Horne

  6. Sheriff Billy Sollie

  7. Tax Assessor James Rainey

  8. Tax Collector Doris Spidle

  9. District 1 Supervisor Jonathan Wells

  10. District 2 Supervisor Wayman Newell

  11. District 3 Supervisor Josh Todd

  12. District 4 Supervisor Joe Norwood

  13. District 5 Supervisor Kyle Rutledge

  14. District 5 Election Commissioner Cory James Reece

  15. District 1 Justice Court Judge Ricky Roberts

  16. District 2 Justice Court Judge Ondray Harris Sr.

  17. District 3 Justice Court Judge Paul Earley II

  18. District 4 Justice Court Judge Buck Roberts

  19. District 1 Constable Tommie Coker

  20. District 2 Constable Ondray Harris Jr.

  21. District 3 Constable Mike Myers

  22. District 4 Constable Chuck Roberts